Take Action

Contact Governor Pritzker’s Office

Tell him how important over 1,400 jobs are to our families, neighbors, and communities.

Governor’s Office Numbers:
Springfield…(217) 782-6831
Chicago……..(312) 814-2122

Contact Our State Senators and State Representatives

Reach out directly to your elected State Senators and State Representatives and voice your concern to them.

Senate Energy & Public Utilities

Michael E. Hastings (D)
Chairperson
Springfield@senatorhastings.com
(815) 464-5431

Laura Ellman (D)
Vice-Chairperson
info@senatorlauraellman.com
(630) 453-5488

Sue Rezin (R)
Minority Spokesperson
senatorrezin@gmail.com
(815) 220-8720

Antonio Muñoz (D)
Member
Senator.amunoz@yahoo.com
(773) 869-9050

Bill Cunningham (D)
Member
joanknight10@gmail.com
(773) 445-8128

Christopher Belt (D)
Member
(618) 875-1212

Craig Wilcox (R)
Member
senatorwilcox@gmail.com
(815) 455-6330

Cristina Castro (D)
mario@senatorcristinacastro.com
(847) 214-8864

Dale Fowler (R)
Member
(618) 294-8951

Emil Jones III (D)
Member
(773) 995-7748

David Koehler (D)
Member
senatorkoehler@grics.net
(309) 677-0120

Jason A. Barickman (R)
Member
jason@jasonbarickman.org
(309) 661-2788

Brian Stewart (R)
Member
brian@senatorstewart.com
(815) 284-0045

Napoleon Harris III (D)
Member
(708) 893-0552 

Mattie Hunter (D)
Member
senator03district@gmail.com
(312) 949-1908

Neil Anderson (R)
Member
senatorneilanderson@gmail.com
(309) 736-7084

Patricia Van Pelt (D)
Member
d.o.isenvanpelt@gmail.com
(312) 888-9191

Patrick J. Joyce (D)
Member
senatorpatrickjoyce40@gmail.com
(708) 756-0882

Darren Bailey (R)
Member
(618) 665-4109

Steve McClure (R)
Member
senatormcclure@gmail.com
(217) 245-7456

Omar Aquino (D)
Member
(773) 292-0202

Ram Villivalam (D)
Member
villivalam@senatedem.illinois.gov
(872) 208-5188

Thomas Cullerton (D)
Member
(630) 903-6662

House Energy & Environment Committee 

Ann M. Williams (D)
Chairperson
ann@repannwilliams.com
(773) 880-9082

Daniel Didech (D)
Vice-Chairperson
info@repdidech.com
(847) 478-9909

David A. Welter (R)
Republican Spokesperson
welter@ilhousegop.org
(815) 416-1475

Suzanne Ness (D)
Member
Contact info not yet published
(xxx) xxx-xxx

Anna Moeller (D)
Member
staterepmoeller@gmail.com
(847) 841-7130

Barbara Hernandez (D)
Member
Repbarbarahernandez@gmail.com
(630) 270-1848

Bob Morgan (D)
Member
info@repbobmorgan.com
(847) 780-8471

Carol Ammons (D)
Member
Assistance@StateRepCarolAmmons.com
(217) 531-1660

Charles Meier (R)
Member
repcmeier@gmail.com
(618) 651-0405

Chris Miller (R)
Member
chrismiller2019gop@gmail.com
(618) 546-0044

Dan Caulkins (R)
Member
caulkins@ilhousegop.org
(217) 876-1968

Dan Ugaste (R)
Member
ugaste@ilhousegop.org
(630) 797-5530

Robyn Gabel (D)
Member
staterepgabel@robyngabel.com
(847) 424-5401

Amy Elik (R)
Member
Elik@ilhousegop.org
(618) 433-8046

Tim Ozinga (R)
Member
TimOzinga@ilhousegop.org
(708) 694-2032

Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz (D)
Member
info@gonggershowitz.com
(847) 486-8810

Joyce Mason (D)
Member
info@repjoycemason.com
(847) 485-9986

Rita Mayfield (D)
Member
60thdistrict@gmail.com
(847) 599-2800

Lawrence Walsh, Jr. (D)
Member
statereplarrywalshjr@gmail.com
(815) 730-8600

Curtis Tarver II (D)
Member
office@repcurtisjtarverii.com
(773) 363-8870

Sam Yingling (D)
Member
repsamyingling@gmail.com
(847) 231-6262 

Michael T. Marron (R)
Member
mike@repmikemarron.com
(217) 477-0104

Michelle Mussman (D)
Member
staterepmussman@gmail.com
(847) 923-9104

Nicholas K. Smith (D)
Member
repsmith34@gmail.com
(773) 783-8800

Sonya M. Harper (D)
Member
repsonyaharper@gmail.com
(773) 925-6580

Blaine Wilhour (R)
Member
Wilhour@ilhousegop.org
(217) 994-9348

Thomas Morrison (R)
Member
Repmorrison54@gmail.com
(847) 202-6584

Tim Butler (R)
Member
butler@ilhousegop.org
(217) 782-0053

William Davis (D)
Member
tawnysmith@sbcglobal.net
(708) 799-7300